PDA

View Full Version : loss of crown


giobba
01-29-2014, 07:49 AM
i have lost some crown, i don't remember the exactly number i'm sorry

Langor
01-29-2014, 08:42 AM
Hello giobba,

Thank you for attaching your log. There have been multiple reports of people losing their crowns after this last patch. Please be patient while the DEVs look into this matter. If you need reimbursement please see an in game MOD and inform him of what happened. Once again, thank you for your patience and understanding.

Konstantin Fomenko
01-29-2014, 11:41 AM
Thanks for your report, and I`m sorry that this bug has effected you. We are working on a solution for the next patch. If this shall happen again please be sure to ask the in-game mods for a compensation. Meanwhile since I got to this first please check your forum private messages for your compensation.