PDA

View Full Version : I lost a good amount of crowns


stradhivarious
01-28-2014, 09:51 PM
Hello. well i relogged and noticed my crowns was only 85, i was with 800+
what to do?

Langor
01-28-2014, 09:59 PM
Hello stradhivarious,

Thank you for attaching your log. There have been multiple reports of people losing their crowns after this last patch. Please be patient while the DEVs look into this matter. If you need reimbursement please see an in game MOD and inform him of what happened. Once again, thank you for your patience and understanding.

stradhivarious
01-29-2014, 01:23 AM
Gwydion helped me, my problem is solved, thank you!