PDA

View Full Version : warg pen

Foxmalice
01-27-2014, 11:49 PM
I built a warg pen then when it was finished I clicked on build wargs and the whole building went poof,not sure if this is a common bug or not but don't want to build another as it takes forever to build and a lot of food and im just starting out

Langor
01-28-2014, 12:23 AM
Foxmalice,

I am sorry to hear the trouble this bug has caused you. I looked for you in game to reimburse you your resources and gold but it showed you not online. Please feel free to contact an in game MOD and let him know what happened. It is always hard to deal with losing time and resources no matter what the circumstances are and especially if you are a new player.

If you could please attach your game log by following these steps:

Posting Log Files
If it is a more technical error, such as a menu loading improperly, we would appreciate your game log. This is automatically written and stored locally, and tells the QA Team exactly what was being processed at the time of the encountered bug.

This file is saved in your default DOF directory under the name of Log1.txt.
"C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Dawn of Fantasy"
If you are not running the game on Steam, screenshot will be in this folder instead: "C:\Program Files (x86)\Reverie World Studios\Dawn of Fantasy"

In some case you might want to attach all of your available Log files, they are located in the same folder named Log1.txt, Log2.txt, Log3.txt, Log4.txt and Log5.txt,

To attach your log file - while you are replying or making a new post you will see a field titled "Attach Files" in the Additional Options box below the text box. Click the "Manage Attachments" button below, and you will now be able to upload a variety of files. Select "Choose File" and select the file you wish to attach, before selecting the "Upload" button to finish the task.