PDA

View Full Version : Hacking Detection Bug

Mikahl
01-27-2014, 06:14 PM
When I play a game, I play within the rules set by the game's creators; whatever they may be. If I'm not good enough, I'll reassess my skills and learn to play better.

I've encountered several bugs since I started playing your game recently. I've had 20 crowns disappear from me after a successful siege. I had a siege quest be unwinnable due to enemy soldiers hiding inside towers and buildings; even the ground. I had 5 units of my own archers flip upside down with their legs sticking out of the ground (even the enemy ogre didn't know what to do with that). I have a unit of peasants that ignores 3 nearby drop points to deliver their gold to a horse cart on the other side of town.

None of these things really bother me. The crowns annoyed me for a day, but I got over it. I quit out of the unwinnable siege quest, tried again, and won. I simply clicked back to the world map and went back in to the field battle to fix my archers. ...and the peasants like to go for a walk. :)

I know you are working on making your game better and to fix any issues currently in the game. Anything I've encountered, I simply wrote off as part of the game's current rules of play. However, I must draw the line at the game accusing me of hacking and threatening to ban me for a bug.