PDA

View Full Version : Accidentally hit delete on town


Tulbuckea
01-25-2014, 10:33 PM
Was hoping there was a way to get it back

Konstantin Fomenko
01-26-2014, 11:15 AM
Really sorry to say but no, if it was deleted it`s gone from the server back up. How did you accidentally delete it? Since there is a confirmation dialogue.

And was this a new town, or a well established one? If you spend 20+ hours on that town we can look into giving you some sort of boost to help you build your new town faster.