PDA

View Full Version : Units comand panel disapears in siege


anghelitus1
01-23-2014, 06:15 AM
https://www.dropbox.com/s/e32fyqntrjomcsa/Screenshot%202014-01-23%2013.03.16.png

https://www.dropbox.com/s/e32fyqntrjomcsa/Screenshot%202014-01-23%2013.03.16.png

this how it looks
just started the siege
i can select units, move and atack basic
i can't use the comand panel and the special abilities from it.

reentered twice in the siege and got the same issue. a third time and its ok.

If devs need more details and what kind of details please let me know.
Keep up the good work.

Konstantin Fomenko
01-23-2014, 09:10 AM
Thanks so much for detailed report and a screenshot. And Interface script error caused this, we are looking into it. If this happens again it would really help us if you could post a log file - just Log1 file submitted right after this happens.

Here`s details on posting the log file: http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4337