PDA

View Full Version : Freeze / Mega lag Sieges


Wilffio
01-09-2014, 03:17 PM
Aright so i've done a few tests :) abouts Sieges

i've tried the Steam client of the game, your client of the game

+ i've also tried to play the game with Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows 8.1

it doesn't seem to make a difference, the freeze / lag still comes often. But i must inform you that with windows 7 its bad, i lag even when i am just in the world map etc...

here is some of my computer details:

GPU: 2x GeForce 755M
CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-4700MQ CPU @ 2.40GHz
Memory: 8.00 GB RAM (7.8GB usable)

/Wolf

ps. also tried co op now it does the same thing

Hi11Zone
01-09-2014, 03:33 PM
This may sound weird try using just once card. This is running dx9. Crazy right? So let me know if you get any performance boosts while not running sli.

Wilffio
01-09-2014, 05:26 PM
i sent you some messages :) please have a look at it when you have time

/Wolf

Wilffio
01-10-2014, 09:26 AM
I tried to put of Advanced logging, it didn't help

i also sieged Denwall today, and i had quite a few problems

first i had the lag / freeze i have in sieges.

second my men sometimes ran up and down walls like without stairs etc.