View Full Version : Freeze / Mega lag Sieges

01-09-2014, 02:17 PM
Aright so i've done a few tests :) abouts Sieges

i've tried the Steam client of the game, your client of the game

+ i've also tried to play the game with Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows 8.1

it doesn't seem to make a difference, the freeze / lag still comes often. But i must inform you that with windows 7 its bad, i lag even when i am just in the world map etc...

here is some of my computer details:

GPU: 2x GeForce 755M
CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-4700MQ CPU @ 2.40GHz
Memory: 8.00 GB RAM (7.8GB usable)


ps. also tried co op now it does the same thing

01-09-2014, 02:33 PM
This may sound weird try using just once card. This is running dx9. Crazy right? So let me know if you get any performance boosts while not running sli.

01-09-2014, 04:26 PM
i sent you some messages :) please have a look at it when you have time


01-10-2014, 08:26 AM
I tried to put of Advanced logging, it didn't help

i also sieged Denwall today, and i had quite a few problems

first i had the lag / freeze i have in sieges.

second my men sometimes ran up and down walls like without stairs etc.