PDA

View Full Version : Bug report (crowns)


SauronSindri
01-06-2014, 02:57 PM
I recently bought $30 worth of crowns and none of my codes are working i tried numerous times and i turned on and off Dawn of Fantasy thinking it might need to refresh but it still wont work.
Please look into this matter.

Also keep up the good work with the rest of the game.

Hi11Zone
01-06-2014, 05:07 PM
Send me a pm, i'll work this out.

Konstantin Fomenko
01-07-2014, 11:32 AM
Sorry to hear about this - Hillzone will get this sorted out for you. You can also reach us at support@reverieworld.com

SauronSindri
01-07-2014, 03:15 PM
Sorry took so long to get back.