View Full Version : Bug report (crowns)

01-06-2014, 02:57 PM
I recently bought $30 worth of crowns and none of my codes are working i tried numerous times and i turned on and off Dawn of Fantasy thinking it might need to refresh but it still wont work.
Please look into this matter.

Also keep up the good work with the rest of the game.

01-06-2014, 05:07 PM
Send me a pm, i'll work this out.

Konstantin Fomenko
01-07-2014, 11:32 AM
Sorry to hear about this - Hillzone will get this sorted out for you. You can also reach us at support@reverieworld.com

01-07-2014, 03:15 PM
Sorry took so long to get back.