PDA

View Full Version : Orc-army/city


dan925
10-07-2013, 09:12 AM
When you transfer your army from the city to a army, the unit amount is different in the city than it shows in the transfer menu for the city. It makes it hard for you to bring your hero back in to the city!!! Please fix asap i am the swamp orcs if it makes a difference

DDPDCP
10-07-2013, 01:31 PM
They won't fix it the games dead.

Brian Shingles
10-11-2013, 07:06 AM
Thanks for the report, Dan.

I will copy your city and see if I can duplicate the problem.

If I can duplicate it we will try to fix it for the next patch.