PDA

View Full Version : Can't log In


shinobi
07-14-2013, 10:47 PM
I bought the game this morning, entered the product code and everything. Started building a city and then logged out for work. When I came back I tried to log into the account that I had made earlier and it wouldn't work. Tried the recovery page and copy pasted both the log in and password, also trying it a couple of times without copy paste and still doesn't work. This sounds like a very strange problem I know. Please help!

Shinobi

Of course now it works, sorry for the post guys!

RsShadow
07-15-2013, 08:35 AM
Glad to hear it is solved :)

Hi11Zone
07-15-2013, 02:02 PM
I'm glad you got it working , sometimes those codes can be feisty. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact any of our dev team.