PDA

View Full Version : Pop Cap!


Darwain
07-04-2013, 08:23 AM
Hey!

Do anybody know how to increase my population cap in my city from 50 to more? Because I can't seem to build anymore houses?

HaldirQ
07-04-2013, 03:25 PM
You probably have to upgrade your main building to enable more slots.

ZvonimirG
07-04-2013, 04:14 PM
As Haldir said, you have to upgrade building plots (town center). That will allow you to build more houses. :)

Darwain
07-04-2013, 04:45 PM
Great! Thanks for the replies =D

Hi11Zone
07-05-2013, 04:21 PM
Glad your issue was taking care of :)