PDA

View Full Version : Ogre Training


whatadai
06-24-2013, 02:59 AM
Let me train my ogres in cities! They're under siege units, but they can level up, but they're not available to be trained in cities.

maddbomber83
06-24-2013, 08:22 AM
Does your Ogre Pit not give you the option to train one?

vicious666
06-25-2013, 04:42 PM
strange must be a bug, noted i will make it get fixed

HiredGun
06-25-2013, 06:21 PM
Does your Ogre Pit not give you the option to train one?

I think the OP is asking for them to be trained (skill increased) at a Mercenary NPC, not building fresh troops.