View Full Version : Siege bug

06-20-2013, 04:16 PM
1) I was sieging makada. The reinforments arrived after 20 min like they should. The opening intro for choosing where to put you camp popped up again. (south/east, aye commence siege...). Figured i should just click it to get rid off it.

When i did only the hero remained on map and rest off army was all gone. Didn't loose them through attacking. They were almost all lvl 20 accept for my archers.

2) Is it normal not being able to attack the gate gears?

06-20-2013, 04:46 PM
Could you please post your:

1. Username
2. Home town name
3. Your log.txt files located in your DoF folder

This will make it much easier for DEVs to check the issue.


06-20-2013, 05:10 PM

how to post log.txt again. have the logs just don't know how to put them in forums.

Konstantin Fomenko
06-20-2013, 05:31 PM
Thanks a lot for submitting your report. And info on posting the logs here: http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4337

06-22-2013, 02:23 PM
ok logs i think