PDA

View Full Version : Loss of high knight and Protector


lex2589
05-31-2013, 06:10 PM
Hi, my in game name is MasterLex. im new to this game, started about 4 weeks ago. i collected gold and got a bit of crowns from few budy suggestions. i collected almost 1 mil gold which i used to train my Protector and a High Knight. after i trained up my High Knight to lvl 52 i let him enter my city so i could level his atributes, as soon as i clicked on him my game froze.. after a while the game crashed and when i relogged the High Knight lvl 52 was nowhere to be found. i thought one glitch is probly ok, then i lvld my Protector to lvl 49 and entered the city with my protector, population count was 88/90, as soon as i clicked on him same thing happened, game froze, crashed, after relog Protector was gone, plz fix this, its verry annoying and i spent nearly 1 mill in gold training these guys plus 60 crowns... can i get some sord of reimbursment as well?

Sologhi
05-31-2013, 06:37 PM
hi there, ah quick question, how exactly did you acquire your 60 crowns ?

ZvonimirG
06-01-2013, 09:50 AM
Hey, lex!

I'm really sorry for your loss. You can always ask for refund any GM that's online, or you can email support@reverieworld.com

Sologhi - you can get crowns for questing, PVPing, sieging NPC towns.