PDA

View Full Version : My army gets stuck on mountain


mshmuel
05-23-2013, 03:06 AM
In world view, my army entered into a mountain.
If I command it to leave the mountain, it wont move.
While if I click anywhere on the mountain, it will move around on it.
Very annoying glitch. Please Fix it

Konstantin Fomenko
05-23-2013, 10:07 AM
Thanks for your report, we are looking into it.

Meanwhile - to recover your units, move the army inside the mountain as close as it`s possible to the edge of the mountain, and bring another normal army as close as possible - to initiate unit transfer.

mshmuel
05-26-2013, 04:26 AM
Thanks for your report, we are looking into it.

Meanwhile - to recover your units, move the army inside the mountain as close as it`s possible to the edge of the mountain, and bring another normal army as close as possible - to initiate unit transfer.

Thanks, the transfer is working fine.
I hope you'll fix it soon, it's very annoying.