PDA

View Full Version : Dof Exe error


josh98765432
05-04-2013, 07:59 AM
hello i am posting this because this morning i couldnt get into my city in slot 4 city Gondor every time i attempt to log in it keeps bring up dof.exe file error and crashes me to desktop but all my other cities are working fine im not sure whats going on plz help!

Holywizy
05-04-2013, 08:15 AM
hello i am posting this because this morning i couldnt get into my city in slot 4 city Gondor every time i attempt to log in it keeps bring up dof.exe file error and crashes me to desktop but all my other cities are working fine im not sure whats going on plz help!

Me 2 ~!!~ that the same error I get !@!@! help

Nurip
05-04-2013, 08:18 AM
I got the same problem...

Konstantin Fomenko
05-04-2013, 08:23 AM
Hello,

Thanks for you report. This is a bug in the last patch. We are working on a fix now - and this should be fixed in 1 hour. Once again - sorry about that - and rest assured your town is safe, nothing will be lost.

Konstantin Fomenko
05-04-2013, 09:02 AM
We just released a fix for the issue with loading some of the player towns. Please restart the game to download the updates. (if you are on Steam you might have to restart Steam to get the update)

josh98765432
05-04-2013, 09:13 AM
thank you for fixing this issue i am grateful