PDA

View Full Version : My Orc castles bugged! help me please


Argandaur
04-24-2013, 12:56 PM
Help me please My Orc castles and bugged! the wall not want to build my city has Orque.les wooden palisades bug too.[http://www.e-loader.net/i/wFwXdjtDTk.htmlhttp://www.e-loader.net/i/Qn50SGWLUV.html

Konstantin Fomenko
04-24-2013, 03:09 PM
Hello,

Your walls will not meant to fully build - Orc towns are a combination of palisade and large walls - here`s a look at the fully finished town: http://www.reverieworld.com/screenshots/orchomelands/orc1.jpg

However - looks like there is a big and some of your walls didn`t finish. To solve this

1) Make sure you have enough wood
2) Select Grand Hut, and click on Repair All Walls button
3) Wait a few minutes, if it doesn`t start, try that Repair All Walls button again.

Lordscar
04-24-2013, 07:32 PM
Hello,

Your walls will not meant to fully build - Orc towns are a combination of palisade and large walls - here`s a look at the fully finished town: http://www.reverieworld.com/screenshots/orchomelands/orc1.jpg

However - looks like there is a big and some of your walls didn`t finish. To solve this

1) Make sure you have enough wood
2) Select Grand Hut, and click on Repair All Walls button
3) Wait a few minutes, if it doesn`t start, try that Repair All Walls button again.

i have the same problem and i keep pressing it but it still dont built when i log in i can see it grayed out then i check tempel then its gone from the grand hut. but the walls isent done :/

Zolfo
04-25-2013, 06:30 PM
if thats the case then explain why i have 4 gates and 2 layers of walls. ive hit the repair button many times but it never completes