PDA

View Full Version : cant continue walls


Zolfo
04-19-2013, 05:33 PM
ok so the wall dissapearing glitch is fixed, but my walls will not continue to build for my fortress upgrade. the button is greyed out when its there, but clicking on it does nothing and itl dissapear once the menu is reopend.

dev help me?

Joseph Visscher
04-19-2013, 05:50 PM
try signing back in and click on the 'repair all walls' button on your main building(townhall, grand hut, settlement). if not i'll sign in to your town and take a look.

Zolfo
04-19-2013, 06:06 PM
ya ive tried that twice already but no dice

Zolfo
04-19-2013, 08:16 PM
still need help with this