PDA

View Full Version : Wheat fields wont replenish


CallofButy
04-18-2013, 09:48 PM
Hey, my wheat fields around three of my mills havent replenished in over a week and a half. I have five mills, and all research. Ive tried demolishing the mills and rebuilding them, but to no avail. Could anyone assist in this matter?

Brian Shingles
04-19-2013, 05:43 AM
I made a copy of your city, called Butytwo, and when I logged in the wheat fields were fully grown.

Have you had the misfortune of only logging in during winter? The wheat fields are barren in winter.

CallofButy
04-19-2013, 03:10 PM
no, not at all, the three mills to the left are permanently set to 0 food for two weeks now. I play all day, everyday.

Brian Shingles
04-20-2013, 11:30 AM
Ok, they were fully grown when I checked, so maybe you're getting an error that I'm not getting.

Can you post your logs? I'll see if there is anything there that I can fix.