PDA

View Full Version : Loading screen frozen in flatton Rol


nic9185
04-15-2013, 05:59 PM
This seems to only happen when i am in the territory of flatton Rol. Either when i set up a camp and raid i have ended the raid early and waited for the time to run out it takes you to the loading screen where it does not load. Same thing with towns. I can enter towns and do things but when i click the map icon it goes to loading screen and doesn't load. I have had no issues so far in any other territory i have been to.

Orc Race

ZvonimirG
04-16-2013, 03:28 AM
Did you try to revalidate game files and/or reinstall game?

Can you please include your log.txt files, located in your game folder, so DEVs can find a problem?

nic9185
04-16-2013, 01:00 PM
Ok i validated files and here is the latest log file

Also i've notice it always freezes when i am with my primary army and it does it no matter where i set camp

Jadoramp
04-16-2013, 06:02 PM
I have the same issue with leaving npc cities. I click on the world map icon and go to the loading screen and nothing happens.

ZvonimirG
04-17-2013, 03:23 AM
DEVs will check this, just post your log.txt files Jadoramp.

Jadoramp
04-17-2013, 10:31 AM
Here they are

Konstantin Fomenko
04-17-2013, 04:50 PM
Thanks for the logs, we are looking into it. Meanwhile I think it might be something to do with your army. Try entering that region with another small army of freshly made units.

nic9185
04-17-2013, 06:32 PM
May not be the defenders fault this has happen to me with my first pvp challenge i clicked accept and it took me to the loading screen where i sat waiting. The loading screen had frozen and was not allowing me in to the pvp match. so i had to force close.

nic9185
04-17-2013, 11:34 PM
Still the same thing with a smaller unit and a unit with no heroes

ZvonimirG
04-18-2013, 03:12 AM
Please post your log.txt file so DEVs could check it out. Did you experience that freezing just once or it happens often?

EDIT: I just saw you alread have your own thread about game freezing, so i'll just move this post there.

nic9185
04-18-2013, 10:42 AM
It happens quit a bit