PDA

View Full Version : Attaching heroes


rainsweeps
04-15-2013, 03:10 PM
be good if we could attach elite units to battalions such as a protector to grandmaster swordmen
that way they dont wander way in front of your army solo etc.

DTACFrostfire
04-15-2013, 03:34 PM
use the squad thing (CRTL + number) :)

Maligant
04-21-2013, 10:09 PM
That sounds like an awesome idea. Could make it work like the hero units in Dawn of War 2.