PDA

View Full Version : Missing Create army Buttons


Stygianwolf
04-14-2013, 06:05 PM
Hi. My buttons for creating or canceling an army have gone missing.
I have created an army before to trade in a local town but today when i put units in a new army
i have no option to either create or cancel my selection and no way to exit the screen back to the city.
I have tried logging out and restarting both the game and my pc but that had no effect, i also validated the game files on steam. ??????

Danm , just tried single player but it,s the same stuck on army recruting screen with no options, i have to use Task manager to exit the game.

Brian Shingles
04-15-2013, 07:45 AM
Can you please attach your log file. This will help us to fix the issue.

Stygianwolf
04-15-2013, 10:05 AM
OK i eventually Deleted local files in steam and reinstalled the game and that has solved the problem. Thanks.

ZvonimirG
04-15-2013, 05:26 PM
Great. I'm glad you solved it.

Next time, before reinstalling, try only revalidating game files on Steam. :)