PDA

View Full Version : trebuchets


jazzawesz
04-12-2013, 09:37 AM
hi

the trebuchets on my towers wont rebuild , bin like this for a week now

could any dev have a look on it pls allready lost lots of wood and gold trying to rebuild them

ingame name is jazzawesz

thx

Zvonzi
04-12-2013, 09:40 AM
So, you had trebuchets on those particular towers before, but you can't rebuild them now? Seems strange. Try to revalidate game files if you use Steam, also try to use repair walls function just to see what happens.

Plus, could you include your log.txt files located in game folder?

For your lost resources you can contact any online game mod to give you refund.

jazzawesz
04-12-2013, 09:55 AM
allready done all those things , wont build on any tower .

have new towers on my stronghold upgrade and its the same

Zvonzi
04-12-2013, 09:59 AM
Did you have trebuchets before on those towers? Please inlude your log.txt files so DEVs can check it. :)

Remember that trebuchets can't be build anywhere on walls :)

jazzawesz
04-12-2013, 10:27 AM
yes i know its on the round towers

Zvonzi
04-12-2013, 10:53 AM
So, did you have trebuchets there before or you were unable to make them?

jazzawesz
04-12-2013, 11:03 AM
yup on all :)

Zvonzi
04-12-2013, 11:21 AM
Seems strange. Maybe try to get your walls demolished in siege, to see if that helps. Also, include your log.txt file that is located inside your game folder.