PDA

View Full Version : Orc Grand Hunt Only Spawns Laborers


Luftwaffles
04-07-2013, 08:00 PM
My Grand Hut only spawns laborers. Even if i select for autospawning to be disabled it spawns laborers. I can't spawn Mauraders, etc. My Goblin hut does the same thing, I can't disable its autospawn.

I've been told I need to start a new city, which... is ridiculous tbh. How can I get in contact with support to fix my city? I honestly don't have it in me to start a new one.

Luftwaffles
04-07-2013, 08:02 PM
A dev has contact me in-game. Thanks (still keeping this up for future people)

Joseph Visscher
04-08-2013, 10:40 AM
this issue will be addressed this sometime this week.