PDA

View Full Version : Accidentaly deleted my city.


Bigbangs
04-07-2013, 09:43 AM
Hi devs. I wanted to start playing with the elves after playing with the humans for a while so I created a new city. Somehow after creating the city and accepting the 2 starting quests the game crashed so I had to restart the game. When I logged back in I couldnt move the camera or talk to the npc like it suggested on screen so I decided to start over, thinking that since I didn't do anything yet it wasn't that big of a deal.

So I logged out of the city and selected delete, finding out it deleted my human city and not my elven city. Kinda feel bad I lost all my progress there, so might it be a suggestion you add something like entering the name of the town you want to delete so we are sure we are deleting the right city?

Joseph Visscher
04-08-2013, 01:49 PM
thank you for the suggestion, a confirmation message.