PDA

View Full Version : Orc Palisades / Fortress upgrade


lumdultheunholy
04-06-2013, 05:15 PM
Had many times it tell me my walls were complete so I started my fortress upgrade but it is no long advancing because one of the small outskirt outposts didn't fully finish and keeps rebuilding itself everytime I log in, making it impossible for the upgraded walls to start building.

Here is a picture of the spot in my city where it keeps happening
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=137310117

uzo70
04-06-2013, 05:22 PM
I have the exact same problem, really annoying that every time you start up the game you have to finish the outpost, before you can continue to build the big wall :/

Gasto2007
04-06-2013, 06:50 PM
I have the same problem

McJobbie
04-06-2013, 08:23 PM
i am having this exact problem. its kinda annoying :P i still love the game.

ZvonimirG
04-07-2013, 04:29 AM
Hmmm, did you try "Repair walls" option?

lumdultheunholy
04-09-2013, 12:52 PM
Tried everything. Finally stayed in my city long long enough to get the upgrade to work, a bunch of large walls built , but still resets that area of palisade and rebuilds it once done now the new walls are stuck and dont build.

ZvonimirG
04-09-2013, 01:08 PM
Try with revalidating game files, if you use steam. Also, try to demolish walls and rebuild them. If you do that - ask ingame mod for refund :)

Vandamsel
04-11-2013, 01:23 AM
Same issue of me, can't figure out how to fix it :(.

ZvonimirG
04-11-2013, 03:58 AM
This issue will be fixed in next patch or two :D

Meanwhile, try usual stuff like relogging, revalidating Steam files, repairing option, pause construction option etc.