PDA

View Full Version : How to create Units for free without Buildtime


Alex_
04-06-2013, 01:18 PM
1. get your City to 89/90 suppyl (works with less but hast to be 1 under cap, 19/20)
2. now build the Unit you want 2 Times, lets say a worker
3. leave your city and wait till you have 91/90 supply on the worldmap
4. now trade 1 worker into your army 90/90(town) supply
5 enter your city after the trade and the unit gets instant build, 91/90 supply
6. leave your city and trade 1 worker into your army 90/90(town) supply
7. repeat 5 and 6 till you have all the units you want.

ingame name is Alex, if you want screens of it contact me.

vicious666
04-06-2013, 03:10 PM
next time report bug in private form to a dev. instead describe to anyone exactly how to replicate it in a public forum

Brian Shingles
04-06-2013, 03:58 PM
Thanks for the report.

We'll try to fix this exploit/bug