PDA

View Full Version : Lost units or resources to a crash or bug? Check here


Brian Shingles
04-04-2013, 12:23 PM
If you've lost units or crowns due to a crash or a bug we can help you get them back or offer you compensation.

For some losses, the moderators (players in chat with [MOD] tag) can compensate you with resources or Crowns, so if you see them just let them know.

Otherwise email support@reverieworld.com with the details of what happened and what you lost, and we will investigate and sort it out for you.

lwillo1
04-07-2013, 05:15 AM
this has happened to me 4 times now. the latest one was yesterday where i lost my army which had a royal dragon in. im still awaiting compensation.

Brian Shingles
04-07-2013, 05:34 AM
Emails are checked daily. You should usually get a response within 24hours but it may take a little longer.

Alternatively, for a more immediate response, moderators (players in chat with [MOD] tag) can compensate you in-game by sending you Crowns.

tulio magno
04-07-2013, 12:20 PM
i have a 92 crowns and a play a coop mission,connection lost and i had a one crown... why???? i need my crowns.... I appreciate my crowns restore

Reaper86
04-07-2013, 02:11 PM
I lost some units during a mission cause of a bug. i had finsih the mission noble traitor. When i was talking to the quest giver my commander got hurt and now have to do over the mission and lost units.

anyone else had this problem?