PDA

View Full Version : Azerty User bugs


Jordine
04-04-2013, 03:17 AM
Hi,

As an azerty keyboard user playing the game is difficult since key binds are fixed. How can I change them?

thank you in advance
Jordine

vjeffae
07-14-2013, 12:06 PM
Indeed it would be nice to have it fixed, or at least to add the ability to bind keys ourselves.

vjeffae
09-25-2013, 08:54 AM
Any news? Seems the game has evolved since last time... but not for that.