PDA

View Full Version : Hero bug


alfer88
04-03-2013, 03:54 PM
Hi, i have a problem with my hero, he was lvl 19 and when i enter to a new battle mission "dangerous neighbors 3" my hero is lvl 1 :S

Witchdoctor
04-13-2013, 09:32 PM
My hero just went from 32 lvl to 1st in my home city. WTF?

Bryce12117
04-13-2013, 11:07 PM
have you tryed re-loging?

ZvonimirG
04-14-2013, 04:08 AM
As Bryce said - try to relog and/or revalidate game files thru Steam. Usually that helps.