PDA

View Full Version : Battle doesn't start. logs attached


bandor
04-03-2013, 11:06 AM
I got a message that the enemy has brought the fight to us.

I then got a zoomed in screen of the world map showing my city and 4 of my army camps, all camps were fortified resource gathering camps.


From the log file it looks like my city was going to be under attack. But a players name did not show up in battle.

In my city I was building sun orb things, bolt throwers, I was upgrading some gates to archways.
I had some sections of wall under construction as well.

bandor
04-03-2013, 11:43 AM
Just happened again
"The enemy is outside our walls how shall we handle this"
I clicked fight, went to loading screen. After a few minutes I got the verbal "The enemy is outside our walls how shall we handle this" but the screen never loaded/changed.

new log file attached

Konstantin Fomenko
04-03-2013, 04:09 PM
Thanks for the logs. The fix for this issue will be added in tonight`s patch. Thank you for your patience.