PDA

View Full Version : Gatehouse bug


Drakath
03-24-2013, 10:40 AM
I upgraded my gate to gatehouse, but when the upgrade ended, the gate disappeared completely, but I can still open and close it, even if it invisible.

Konstantin Fomenko
03-25-2013, 09:28 AM
Hello Drakath,

Could you please tell me your homeland name, and in-game username so we can look this up.

And maybe restarting the game fixed the problem?

Drakath
03-27-2013, 11:07 AM
I haven't played for two days, but the bug is fixed.