PDA

View Full Version : walls


MasterSJT
03-11-2013, 03:23 PM
my human settlement has a stone wall exterior but still has a wooden one for the interior.

DGraviton
03-11-2013, 03:33 PM
There are two layers of stone wall tech to build, the other should be available at your town hall when the outer wall completes. Working as intended unless the inner stone wall option isn't there.

MasterSJT
03-11-2013, 03:41 PM
ah yea your right my bad i thought when i got the expensive one i'd get both. the picture through me off a bit too as it showed 2 layers of stone