PDA

View Full Version : No units available to transfer to army


Dr Smith
03-06-2013, 08:41 PM
When I started the online game just now I went to the world map and selected an army I had located on my city. When I selected the transfer option there are no units showing up in my city at all that can be transferred to the army.

Yes there are units in my city when I look at the city map and yes my army has space.

I've tried restarting the game and leaving/returning to the city.

If I move a unit from my army to the city it does show up and I can transfer it back again.

Any ideas?

Dr Smith
03-06-2013, 10:57 PM
Seems to have fixed itself after game restart.

Brian Shingles
03-07-2013, 05:54 AM
I'm glad the issue resolved itself.

If it happens again, please let us know and include your log1.txt file from the Dawn of Fantasy install folder so we can see what is going wrong.