PDA

View Full Version : timed out error?


miklos1
02-06-2013, 06:18 PM
is anyone else having this problem not being able to log in?

Konstantin Fomenko
02-06-2013, 07:01 PM
Are you still having this login problem? I checke and ever status is up and running.

miklos1
02-06-2013, 07:30 PM
it just started working gave me timed out like 4 times then let me in.