PDA

View Full Version : In Game Glitch


Dellow
01-14-2013, 06:07 PM
Hi Admins,

i am hoping you can assist, i was playing 20 minutes ago and had an army set up in a camp in world map where i was building seige units and scavaging for experience. The game then glitched out and froze, kicking me out.

I then imidiately restarted the game and logged back in, but now my acamp rmy is GONE!!

Is there any way you can investigate this, or is it normal?

I also want to confirm whether you can leave units in camps or will this happen if i am logged out. The game is slow and time consuming and loosing units like this is hugely frustrating.

i lost 2 Trebuches, 1 Battering ram, 6 cross bowmen packs, 2 wagons and 2 mace men packs.

From chatting in world chat, i beleive this has been happening and yesterday a guy lost a dragon and a large army, thats terrible.

Please give me your feedback.
Thank you.
Dellow

Dellow
01-15-2013, 05:12 AM
Ok, happened again while i was exiting a quest map back to world map.
Lost a stack of men and my Ice Dragon.
Supper Bummed.

Please help!!

Konstantin Fomenko
01-15-2013, 09:13 AM
This is a terribly bad issue that effects some players - something to do with connection stability. Best advise for now - log out every 30 minutes to the main menu, and log back in, to make sure you don`t loose any progress. And we hope to have a solution for this next week.

Dellow
01-17-2013, 12:41 AM
Hi Guys,

This issue has been happening often when i complete a quest and am loading back to world map. Hughly frustrating. When i log back in my units have all taken damage but the quest has to be re played.

As adviced i have been logging in and out every 30 mins.
Do you have any other advice, or a solution?

My biggest complaint is playing the same missions twice :(
Other than that its a great game.
Dellow