View Full Version : Possible Bug for Elven tree Symbosis?

12-28-2012, 09:10 PM
I try to construct a resource from the symbiosis tree and it doesn't construct, it just disappears

I click on what resource i want to produce and it says 0/1000 0% construction and doesn't even construct.

City name -Felwithe
Region-Taltos but for some odd reason it says the region is southmont
City is in the second slot from the top

After awhile, the city reset or something and the branches appeared, then proceeded to try and build a resource supply, and same bug occured Constructing 0% 0/1000 then tried to abort and the abort button greyed out.

I demolished one tree symbois and re built it and tried to build a resource from branch, same bug occurring. Please help

12-28-2012, 10:12 PM
This is screenshots of the problem

After 1
After 2
after 3
Disappeared completly

12-28-2012, 10:31 PM
LOL, Problem fixed, simple Reboot fixed the problem, wierd.... Hope everyone who has this or encounters this, just reboot your pc.

It came back sadly.. would hate to reboot every time the glitch comes

Now its just "STUCK" on


Konstantin Fomenko
12-29-2012, 01:56 PM
Thanks for reporting this and the screens, this helps us track down this. Hopefully in the next patch - with-in a week we`ll have a fix.