PDA

View Full Version : "Editor" error.


Dragun
11-05-2012, 12:40 AM
I would like to know what is the editor and why it's not working...
Here is the error:
http://i49.tinypic.com/2qavgqc.jpg

Brian Shingles
11-05-2012, 03:50 AM
I would like to know what is the editor
The Editor is the tool we used to make the homelands, cities, world map, battle maps and quest scenarios.

We've included it with the game so that players can create their own custom scenarios and battle maps.

and why it's not working...
Hmm, not sure about that. It could just be a one off glitch that will resolve itself or maybe something as simple as Direct X or some drivers need updating, but we need more information to be sure.

If you click on the down arrow next to View problem details, it will give more information. Please copy and paste that information into a reply here and that will help us figure out what is going wrong.

Dragun
11-14-2012, 11:29 AM
http://i50.tinypic.com/2u8xw9c.png

:D