PDA

View Full Version : timeout


dan925
09-25-2012, 08:36 PM
Cant log in getting a timeout at the login screen and its showing servers are online in the launche/patcher??

Sangamcn
09-25-2012, 09:16 PM
I am having this problem also. Worked fine yesterday, now just times out.

dan925
09-25-2012, 10:33 PM
yeah, its kinda weird because I have been playing alot and it worked earlier today??

GPS51
09-25-2012, 10:46 PM
Off hand I'd guess the server crashed (just a guess).

Brian Shingles
09-26-2012, 04:50 AM
It seems there was an unexpected server outage last night and there are still some problems with logging in.

We're investigating and have contacted our server host about this issue.

We apologize for any inconvenience and hope to have everything working properly soon.