PDA

View Full Version : What is the level cap for a dragon?


XMAN
08-18-2012, 12:28 AM
Such as Royal Dragon.

I ask this because my royal dragon seem having a bug at it's stat info.

It reach level 13 with (845/1.4455&$&@$ something).

How to solve this?

Thank you

Konstantin Fomenko
08-18-2012, 01:07 PM
XMAN,

Top level for Dragons is 60, same as heroes.

And as far as your bug goes - can you confirm if moving Dragon to an army and back to the homeland, or restarting the game doesn`t fix it?

If not we`ll have to take a look and patch it.

XMAN
08-18-2012, 11:24 PM
I did as you suggest. Moved dragon to town, restart game and move it back to army.

The problem solved.

Now, waiting for expansion. Wishing you have success with it.

Thank you.