PDA

View Full Version : is their only one level for buildings


joe17
07-16-2012, 07:07 PM
hi i am wondering can i upgrade buildings like for example can i upgrade my town hall to another level

Konstantin Fomenko
07-17-2012, 12:31 PM
At this point there is only one level for each building. We did plan to introduce building levels down the road, but at this point I`m not sure exactly at what point we`ll do that.

joe17
07-17-2012, 12:48 PM
ok thanks for the info