PDA

View Full Version : graphics issue in game


glassmidgets
05-31-2012, 03:32 PM
i just bought the game today, installed it and found that the game would show stretched graphics in game and at the menu (ive attatched a file i think). i've unistalled and reinstalled the game but found the same problem. any ideas? thanks

Konstantin Fomenko
05-31-2012, 03:40 PM
This is a first report of this we have - woah!

Lets try this solution first - In the main menu, go into options, Visual Settings, and set everything to lowest and restart the game.

Also can you tell me your video card specs?

glassmidgets
05-31-2012, 05:02 PM
not a major computer fanatic so included a screenshot of the display specs as not sure which is graphics card. im still having the problem after turning all of the settings down to low.

glassmidgets
06-01-2012, 11:44 AM
i have played other rts games, without a similar problem, such as the lotr battle for middle earth and the company of heroes so not sure whats happening.