PDA

View Full Version : connecting to your city failed


amaz1ng
05-27-2012, 07:36 PM
Hello,

I hope this is the right place to post my problem. I cant login to my citys anymore.

(http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/534/connectingtoyourcityfai.jpg/)

My username is amaz1ng and i cant enter in Mures and Ardeal citys. My internet connection works properly.

Maybe someone can help me with my problem so i can play again. I like this game.

Thank you Lords.

darkangeldamien
05-28-2012, 08:30 AM
i am having this same issue.

Kieme
05-28-2012, 08:35 AM
Same here, try to connect and get: "connection timed out" or even nothing.


Online kingdom seems down.

Konstantin Fomenko
05-28-2012, 09:33 AM
We completely forgot to update the news:

Dear Players - our online kingdom server is down for a brief upgrade - that should be over in 2 hours but 1pm EST. We apologize for the inconvenience - and invite you to try singleplayer skirmish and Kingdom Wars game modes meanwhile.

seth21ti
08-07-2013, 08:52 AM
i have this issue to. From yesterday 08/07/2013 i can't connect to my city anymore. Please help me