View Full Version : co-op possible bug

04-23-2012, 01:06 PM
Right , so my army was on the city (Nokkrasol) and the other player (Erebus) was there too and when we tried for coop siege it says that he is not avalabile and for him says that i do not have a suitable army.

Jarno Montonen
04-23-2012, 02:40 PM
Did your armies have similar strengths and did either of you have attack protection running on that moment?

04-24-2012, 02:53 AM
Don't know about the strenght mine was about 1100 his dunno, and i did not have any attack protection, why thats the cause?

Jarno Montonen
04-24-2012, 04:49 AM
The army that is requested for coop needs to have a strength between 30% and 170% of your army.

04-24-2012, 08:40 PM
Mine was the other army. No attack protection and 60 army strength.