PDA

View Full Version : Unit HUD missing


FractalFear
04-22-2012, 02:19 PM
Just started playing this game today, and don't know what I did, but the unit HUD in the lower left corner of the game is missing, so I can't tell any of my units apart or what to do.

I've tried pressing every key and key combo on the keyboard possible and I still can't get it to reappear.

Any help would be appreciated

Thanks,
Fractal Fear

Jarno Montonen
04-23-2012, 02:06 AM
Doesn't it reappear when you select units? Or do you mean the one on the world map? That should reappear when you select your city or an army. How about after you restart the game?

FractalFear
04-23-2012, 09:15 PM
Yeah, its the one that pops up when you select units. I got it back had to lower all graphic settings and then restart. Keeping the graphic settings on high and the problem will come back after awhile, so far no issues with everything on low.