View Full Version : Just lost my whole army before starting the quest. .

03-25-2012, 05:33 PM
I was going into a quest, i had tried to do it before but the game was patching, Put in my whole army, like before but the quest didn't load and my hero is gone.
Most of the Units i could get back, but i had a Green Dragon and my hero. I cant replace them so easily.
Should i relog or wait and hope something happens?

03-25-2012, 05:49 PM
Forget me, It was Just an annoying bug, when you relog they come back.

03-25-2012, 06:11 PM
Ok, it seams i cant enter the quest without it happening. Really really Annoying.

03-25-2012, 08:15 PM
i am having the same issue and now cant log in either says connection timed out.

Konstantin Fomenko
03-26-2012, 05:16 PM
Thanks for the report guys, we are working on a solution and will have it ready first thing tomorrow.

Konstantin Fomenko
03-26-2012, 05:50 PM
Update - we just fixed this and released a mini patch.