PDA

View Full Version : Earning wealth


aramsm
03-22-2012, 07:48 PM
Hi all

I noticed that I earned wealth doing some quests, even when I failed to do it. I had to try again and failed again and earned again wealth. This is very abusive since I can fail on propouse just to earn wealth.

In that case the quest is one of those wich I have to escort someone. If my hero fall I dont loose any troop but my quest fail and I can re-do it.
I suggest that every failed quest cost some wealth to fix this and bring more penalty for whom fails the task.

Brian Shingles
03-23-2012, 09:30 AM
Thanks for reporting this.

You're right, players shouldn't be gaining wealth for failed quests. We'll investigate and hopefully fix this exploit.

Evaru
05-29-2012, 07:16 AM
hey guys I happen to have a bug in one of the primary quests - Ale Hunt - or something, I constantly kill the npcs that spawn in my map, however there is nothing to be taken from them, and the quest doesn't move from there. Whenever I login, there they are, I kill them, take their stuff with my peasants and nothing happens. I've explored the map but I have no other npc to kill, so... help? Because it would be nice to gain some wealth xD

Evaru
05-29-2012, 07:21 AM
Never mind guys, I just had to explore further xD SORRY for my noobness.

Nibelton
05-30-2012, 12:56 PM
you should PM those problem,as forum are public place,u known,right ?and ppl can read it,and use it until its fixed