PDA

View Full Version : Cant start game


nmoral
02-22-2012, 04:24 AM
games loads, and when the main menu appears it get frozen and crash to desk.

i got an ATI x1950 with last drivers, using windows XP and i meet the minimum requirements.

As i can not use main mane, is there a way i can change settings before game got launched? may be adjusting resolution will work

nmoral
02-22-2012, 08:22 AM
i will add more info.

Game gets installed, updated, icon displayed on desktop.

Last card drivers installed, Framework installed.

Game starts and suddenly crash when main menu appears

i didnt played beta, i just got the game



ill copy and paste the uploadertxtlog:

Tag:DEBUG


TimeStamp:22/02/2012 4:09:47


Details:Version Cache Data


Non Verified File Count : 74


Files Added Count : 144


Saved File Count : 16382





Tag:DEBUG


TimeStamp:22/02/2012 4:18:21


Details:Version Cache Data


Non Verified File Count : 0


Files Added Count : 1


Saved File Count : 16383

Konstantin Fomenko
02-22-2012, 08:58 AM
Hello,

It looks like it`s your video card that doesn`t meet minimal requirements. As I understand ATI x1950 is 7 year old model, which doesn`t even support Shaders v2.

Sorry.