PDA

View Full Version : Wealth lost


grumil
02-11-2012, 11:30 AM
Hello:

This morning i disconnected and i had 500-530 crowns and this afternoon when i returned to my city, few minutes ago, i had only 13 (what a number!!!!!!!) crowns.

One or two months ago i had the same problem, i losted about 400 crowns, but the problem was solved.

And i still have this other bug.

http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5485

please help,

Id: grumil

City: Rod Ardelas

Region: Bel Foresl
Thank you

Konstantin Fomenko
02-11-2012, 12:33 PM
I confirmed the crowns lost and sent you the bonus codes to bring your balance back up. This is an EXTREMELY rare bug - current patch might actually fix it for good though.

grumil
02-11-2012, 01:19 PM
Thank you for fast solution, and please dont forget the other bug.

Neinth
02-12-2012, 10:15 AM
still waiting on the logfile from it i think m8

grumil
02-13-2012, 05:59 AM
When i try to upload the file i have the next message:

Upload Errors
GraphicsCaps.txt(1):
Invalid File

________________________________________

Reinstall the game, could be a solution?

thx