PDA

View Full Version : How do i build fields?


loccen
02-01-2012, 11:49 AM
Hi all, i have already asked in chat a few times but i was wondering how i actually build fields round my mill? i cant find an option to do this and have spend some food on an upgrade for it. im using the human race in the mountainous region.

any help would be great

Many thanks

Joseph Visscher
02-01-2012, 11:56 AM
its winter, you have to wait until its summer to grow wheat, it will do it automaticly.

loccen
02-01-2012, 12:34 PM
ah hah! thank you!